CREATING MEMORIES

CREATING MEMORIES

CREATING MEMORIES

ABOUT US

We are an agency for live communication and production company rolled into one. But we are also more than that. And we are unique. And more.

more

ABOUT US

We are an agency for live communication and production company rolled into one. But we are also more than that. And we are unique. And more.

more

ABOUT US

We are an agency for live communication and production company rolled into one. But we are also more than that. And we are unique. And more.

more

SERVICES

Our range of services is as diverse and dynamic as our team. Consisting of approximately 90 employees, we manage projects from XXS to XXL. For full-service, as lead agency, production company or for specific areas. From Oyten to Las Vegas. In all current fields of live communication through the band width of the industry. From the communication concept to rental of event furnishings and event technology.

More details?

SERVICES

Our range of services is as diverse and dynamic as our team. Consisting of approximately 90 employees, we manage projects from XXS to XXL. For full-service, as lead agency, production company or for specific areas. From Oyten to Las Vegas. In all current fields of live communication through the band width of the industry. From the communication concept to rental of event furnishings and event technology.

More details?

SERVICES

Our range of services is as diverse and dynamic as our team. Consisting of approximately 90 employees, we manage projects from XXS to XXL. For full-service, as lead agency, production company or for specific areas. From Oyten to Las Vegas. In all current fields of live communication through the band width of the industry. From the communication concept to rental of event furnishings and event technology.

More details?

Creating Memories

Creating Memories

Creating Memories

Über uns

Wir sind eine Agentur für Live-Kommunikation und Produktionsfirma in einem. Aber wir sind mehr als das. Und wir sind anders. Und überhaupt.

Kennenlernen

Über uns

Wir sind eine Agentur für Live-Kommunikation und Produktionsfirma in einem. Aber wir sind mehr als das. Und wir sind anders. Und überhaupt.

Kennenlernen

Über uns

Wir sind eine Agentur für Live-Kommunikation und Produktionsfirma in einem. Aber wir sind mehr als das. Und wir sind anders. Und überhaupt.

Kennenlernen

Leistungen

Unser Leistungsspektrum ist so vielfältig und dynamisch wie unser Team. Mit rund 90 Mitarbeitern stemmen wir Projekte von XXS bis XXL. Im Full Service, als Lead-Agentur, Produktionsfirma oder in Teilbereichen. Von Oyten bis Vegas. In allen gängigen Disziplinen der Live-Kommunikation und quer durch alle Branchen. Vom Kommunikationskonzept bis zur Vermietung von Eventmobiliar und Veranstaltungstechnik.

Konkreter?

Leistungen

Unser Leistungsspektrum ist so vielfältig und dynamisch wie unser Team. Mit rund 90 Mitarbeitern stemmen wir Projekte von XXS bis XXL. Im Full Service, als Lead-Agentur, Produktionsfirma oder in Teilbereichen. Von Oyten bis Vegas. In allen gängigen Disziplinen der Live-Kommunikation und quer durch alle Branchen. Vom Kommunikationskonzept bis zur Vermietung von Eventmobiliar und Veranstaltungstechnik.

Konkreter?

Leistungen

Unser Leistungsspektrum ist so vielfältig und dynamisch wie unser Team. Mit rund 90 Mitarbeitern stemmen wir Projekte von XXS bis XXL. Im Full Service, als Lead-Agentur, Produktionsfirma oder in Teilbereichen. Von Oyten bis Vegas. In allen gängigen Disziplinen der Live-Kommunikation und quer durch alle Branchen. Vom Kommunikationskonzept bis zur Vermietung von Eventmobiliar und Veranstaltungstechnik.

Konkreter?